Locations

Can't find a product style that fits your space? Visit one of our local design centers to meet with our design experts today. Whether it's a new space, renovation or to learn about our offline product selection, our team would love to provide you with the customized experience your business deserves.

US HEADQUARTERS
Takara Belmont USA, Inc.
101 Belmont Drive
Somerset, NJ 08873


732.469.5000
800.526.3847

Takara Belmont US
www.TakaraBelmont.com
info@takarabelmont.com

NORTH MIDWEST
Takara Belmont USA, Inc.
3010-D Woodcreek Drive
Downers Grove, IL 60515


800.825.2725
630.960.1306

Carolyn Collins
Regional Sales Manager
ccollins@takarabelmont.com

CENTRAL MIDWEST
Takara Belmont USA, Inc.
1631 Dr. Martin Luther King Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63106


800.325.7373
314.436.1039

Colleen Browdy
Sales Associate
cbrowdy@takarabelmont.com

SOUTHWEST & ROCKY MOUNTAINS
Takara Belmont USA, Inc.
2015 Midway Road
Carrollton, TX 75006

800.478.6368
972.242.1985

Justin Joyner
Regional Sales Manager
jjoyner@takarabelmont.com

WEST COAST
Takara Belmont USA, Inc.
1350 Reynolds Ave, Suite 122
Irvine, CA 92614

949.916.3404
949.916.3414

Sheila Crowder
Regional Sales Manager
scrowder@takarabelmont.com

NEW ENGLAND
Takara Belmont USA, Inc.
Boston, MA


800.283.3222
781.551.0423

Paul Dillon
Regional Sales Manager
pdillon@takarabelmont.com

NY & CT
Takara Belmont USA, Inc.
17 West 56th Street
New York, NY 10019

212.541.6660
212.315.4598

Roy Ando
Sales Associate
rando@takarabelmont.com

NJ & PA
Takara Belmont USA, Inc.
101 Belmont Drive
Somerset, NJ 08873

877.283.1289
732.283.1687

Michelle Koster
Regional Sales Manager
mkoster@takarabelmont.com

MID-ATLANTIC
Takara Belmont USA, Inc.
Washington, DC

301.577.0212

Rick Golden
Regional Sales Manager
rgolden@takarabelmont.com

SOUTHEAST
Takara Belmont USA, Inc.
4166 Sinclair Street
Denver, NC 28037

888.492.7292
704.995.7203

Jeff Holmes
Regional Sales Manager
jholmes@takarabelmont.com

Takara Belmont Locations